You are here
Home > WRFU News > Wanganui U16 Extended Training Squad 2017

Wanganui U16 Extended Training Squad 2017

Wanganui U16 Extended Training Squad 2017

Sjon Marino Whanganui City College
Tyreece Adams Taihape Area School
Thomas Westwood Rangitikei College
Tauraumu Hond Wanganui Collegiate
Ben Strang Wanganui Collegiate
Garth Metekingi Ruapehu College
Cody Sherman-Phillips Rangitikei College
Henry Kilmister Wanganui Collegiate
Joseph Abernethy Wanganui Collegiate
Isaiah Teki Cullinane College
Malcolm Smith Whanganui City College
Jack Gay Wanganui Collegiate
Sam Sherriff Wanganui Collegiate
Dom Norling Ruapehu College
Harry Toho Ruapehu College
Logan Henry Wanganui Collegiate
Dillon Adrole Wanganui Collegiate
Jerome McKenna Whanganui High School
Meven Phillipe Cullinane College
Max Crowley Wanganui Collegiate
Tomasi Connor Cullinane College
David Perofeta Whanganui High School
Tiaho Taiaroa Whanganui High School
Brandon Burberry Whanganui High School
Faleseu Tauailoto Rangitikei College
Beau Hourigan Wanganui Collegiate
Hadleigh O’Leary Wanganui Collegiate
Peceli Malanicagi Whanganui City College
Taneroa Cootes-Wellington Rangitikei College
Ethan Cox Whanganui High School
Jaiden Edmonds Cullinane College
Lenox Fold Whanganui City College

Training’s will begin 22nd August and will run Tuesdays and Thursdays at Spriggens Park, from 5—6:30.

Any player who cannot attend please contact

  • Lesley McKenzie (0272226624)
  • Rick Winterburn (0212015037)
  • Steelie Koro (0279100219)
  • Paora Toho (0210732923)
please support our wonderful sponsors - click here -

Similar Articles