You are here
Home > College Rugby > HYRC Secondary School 7’s Tournament

HYRC Secondary School 7’s Tournament

Hurricanes Youth Rugby Council

Secondary School 7’s Tournament

Saturday 19th October 2019, Rathkeale College, Masterton


    • More tournament information will be provided in tournament information handbook once entries are finalised
    • Maximum number of teams for the tournament will be capped at 16 Boys and 16 Girls
    • Teams will need to comply with School Sport New Zealand (NZSSSC) Eligibility Rules and Regulations
    • While the tournament is free to enter, there will be a $100 withdraw fee to cover administration cost after the 11th October

Please submit entries to

Cameron Hayton

Wairarapa Bush Rugby Union

please support our wonderful sponsors - click here -

Similar Articles