Wanganui Rugby Results July 13

Wanganui Rugby Results July 13 Tasman Tanning premier. round 12 – At Spriggens Park – McCarthy Transport Ruapehu 46 (Royce Trow 3, Jackson Campbell, Corey Carmichael, Troy Brown, Mitchell Millar tries, Miller pen,4 con) Dave Hoskin Carriers Marist 10 (Brad Graham, Cameron Neilson tries) HT: 29-0. At Ratana Pa – Wanganui Car Centre Kaierau 40 (Tawera Puohotaua

Wanganui Rugby Results, Points July 6

Wanganui Rugby Results, Points July 6 Tasman Tanning premier, round 11 – At Spriggens Park (Grand Hotel Challenge Shield) – Waverley Harvesting Border 46 (Vereniki Tikoisolomone 2. Jon Smyth, Craig Clare, Jason Myers, Angus Middleton, Lindsay Horrocks, Neihana Parkes tries, Nick Harding 3 con), Dave Hoskin Carriers Marist 0. HT: 17-0. At Ratana

Wanganui Rugby Results – June 29th 2019

Wanganui Rugby Results – June 29 Tasman Tanning premier, round 10 – At Spriggens Park – Byford’s Readimix Taihape 27 (Dylan Gallien, Hadlee Hay-Horton, Timi Teepa tries, Dane Whale 4 pen) Dave Hoskin Carriers Marist 19 (Simon Dibben try, Ricky Alabaster 4 pen, con) HT: 16-13 Marist At Waverley (Grand Hotel Challenge Shield) – Waverley Harvesting Border

Wanganui Rugby Results June 22

Wanganui Rugby Results June 22 Tasman Tanning premier, round 9 – At Kaierau Country Club – Wanganui Car Centre Kaierau 29 (Fa’afetai Siona,Tim Goodwin, Ace Malo, Karl Pascoe tries, Shandon Scott pen, 3 con) beat Dave Hoskin Carriers Marist 27 (Luke Foster 2, Gordon Karaitiana, James Lee Robertson tries, Ricky Alabaster pen, con,

Rāhui Junior Rugby 7’s – Handbook

Welcome to the sixth annual Rāhui Junior Rugby 7’s Tournament. Each year we will continually look to improve this tournament and welcome any constructive feedback you have pre/post tournament. Please ensure to leave your contact details with Megan Qaranivalu if you are keen for next year. First preference will be

Wanganui Rugby Results, Tables June 8

Tasman Tanning premier Div 1, round 8 – At Spriggens Park – Dave Hoskin Carriers Marist 57 (Luke Foster 3, Emitai Logodraudrau 2, Rory Gudsell, Simon Dibben, Sean Brown tries, penalty try, Peni Nabainivalu 2 con, Ricky Alabaster 2 con, Logodraudrau con) bt Harvey Round Motors Ratana 14 (Whetahero Cribb-Fox, Isaac Fonotoe tries,


2 & 3 SEPTEMBER, WINTER TOURNAMENT WEEK PLAYFORD PARK, LEVIN TEAMS WILL ALSO RECEIVE: A FREE Leslie Match Ball Free laundry service for rugby gear Please email to register or for more details CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM


BUSH JUNIOR RUGBY TOURNAMENT 2019 Bush Tourny Entry Form - Click Here Tournament Rules 2010 Bush 7s - Click Here BUSH JUNIOR RUGBY SEVENS TOURNAMENT 2019 U8 to INTERMEDIATE GRADE SUNDAY 7TH JULY 2019 Tournament Convenor: Ash Flitten 0210454082 Tournament Controller: Ash Flitten 0210454082 Tournament Committee: Sarah Woods Catherine Jacob Tim Sorenson The Tournament Committee is responsible for all entries. Please