Rep Programme 2015

WANGANUI RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION INC.

a3

REPRESENTATIVE FIXTURES
U11 – Open (Coach – Darrell Hoskin)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
Sunday 23-Aug tbc Wairarapa Bush Kaierau Country Club Wanganui
Sunday 30-Aug tbc Manawatu Kaierau Country Club Wanganui
Sunday 6-Sep tbc Horowhenua-Kapiti Playford Park Levin
Saturday 12-Sep Dannievirke Cooks Gardens Wanganui
U13 – Open (Coach – Hayden Potaka)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
Sunday 23-Aug tbc Wairarapa Bush Kaierau Country Club Wanganui
Sunday 30-Aug tbc Manawatu Kaierau Country Club Wanganui
Sunday 6-Sep tbc Horowhenua-Kapiti Playford Park Levin
Post-Season tbc
Sunday 13-Sep tbc Dannevirke U13 Ashurst Ashurst
U16 – HYRC (Coach – John Church)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
4 Day Tournament – Levin
Monday 28-Sep
Tuesday 29-Sep
Wednesday 30-Sep Rest Day
Thursday 1-Oct
Pre-Season – tbc
Saturday 6-Sep (Sunday) tbc Manawatu tbc Wanganui
Saturday 12-Sep 12.30 pm Horowhenua-Kapiti Levin Domain Levin
Saturday 19-Sep Waiarapa tbc tbc
U18 – HYRC (Coach – Cornel Mason)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
Saturday 12-Sep 12.30 pm Wellington Cooks Gardens Wanganui
Saturday 19-Sep Wellington Samoan Levin Domain Levin
Saturday 26-Sep Horowhenua Kapiti Levin Domain Levin
Pre-Season tbc
Saturday 22-Aug 12.30 pm Trial Game Spriggens Park Wanganui
Saturday 29-Aug 12.30 pm Horowhenua-Kapiti Levin Domain Levin
Saturday 5-Sep ? Taranaki Hawera
Saturday 3-Oct 11.30 am Wairarapa Bush Cooks Gardens Wanganui
U20 – HYRC (Coach – Dennis Edwards)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
Saturday 22-Aug 1.00 pm East Coast – Poverty Bay Rugby Institute Palmerston North
Saturday 29-Aug 1.00 pm Horowhenua-Kapiti Rugby Institute Palmerston North
Saturday 5-Sep 1.00 pm Wairarapa Bush Rugby Institute Palmerston North
Pre-Season tbc
Saturday 8-Aug 2.30 pm Horowhenua-Kapiti Levin Domain Levin
Tuesday 11-Aug 6.00 pm NZ Marist Colts Cooks Gardens Wanganui
Saturday 15-Aug ? NZ Army Acadamy – (U19) – use as trial game Cooks Gardens Wanganui
Maori – Te Tini a Maui Tournament (Men : Coach – Steelie Koro, Women : Coach – ?)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Wanganui Development ‘B’ Team (RDO Cup) (Coach – Ross Williams)
Date Kick-Off Opponent Venue Town
Saturday 22-Aug 12.30 pm Horowhenua-Kapiti Levin Domain Levin
Saturday 29-Aug 12.30 pm Centurions U21 Cooks Gardens Wanganui
Saturday 5-Sep 12.30.pm Wanganui Bye
Saturday 12-Sep 12.30 pm Wellington Maori Petone Rec Wellington
Saturday 19-Sep 12.30 pm Wairarapa Bush Cooks Gardens Wanganui
Pre-Season
Saturday 8-Aug 1.00 pm King Country Rochfort Park Ohakune
Saturday 15-Aug Taranaki Hawera
NOTES:
Club Rugby – Starts 21 March, Finishes 1 August
Secondary School Rugby – Starts 9 May, Finishes 15 August Manawatu – 15.August
JAB – Starts 2 May, Finishes 15 August Manawatu – 29.August

Comments are closed