2017 Mitre10 Heartland Championship Draw

Click Match Date for Match Details

2017 Fixtures & Results

Mon 05 Jun 2017 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Placeholder Hurricanes Development 17 - 52
Wed 14 Jun 2017 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Placeholder Manawatu Evergreens 07 - 33
Wed 21 Jun 2017 7:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Canterbury 71 - 05
Sat 12 Aug 2017 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Hawkes Bay Saracens 14 - 33
Sat 19 Aug 2017 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Horowhenua-Kapiti 17 - 37
Sat 26 Aug 2017 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa-Bush 79 - 07
Sat 02 Sep 2017 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 19 - 21
Sat 09 Sep 2017 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 25 - 14
Sat 16 Sep 2017 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 21 - 17
Sat 23 Sep 2017 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 40 - 39
Sat 30 Sep 2017 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 80 - 03
Sat 07 Oct 2017 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 15 - 8
Sat 14 Oct 2017 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 10 - 06
Sat 21 Oct 2017 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup South Canterbury 24 - 29
Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:30 pm A Meads Cup Final Horowhenua-Kapiti 14 - 30


Full 2017 Mitre10 Heartland Championship Draw

Download – CLICK HERE –

*Date subject to Operational and Broadcasting logistics


=