Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Cade Robinson

Height 176
Weight 104
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Kaierau

2021 season

7 5
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

2 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

1 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 8
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2021 season

Sat 31 Jul 2:00 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Taranaki “Dev.” – “XV” – “B” 05 - 53
Sat 07 Aug 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Hawkes Bay Saracens 07 - 14
Sat 14 Aug 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Wellington Centurions 19 - 12
Sat 18 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 65 - 12
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 17
Sat 06 Nov 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 27 - 35
Sun 14 Nov 1:05 pm H Heartland Championship - Lochore Cup North Otago 22 - 16

2020 season

Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 07 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Representative King Country 16 - 11

2017 season

Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 40 - 39