Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Hamish Mellow

Height 184
Weight 120
Birthplace N/A
Previous Clubs Border

2017 season

9
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2016 season

10 7
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

19 7
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

Mon 05 Jun 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Hurricanes Development 17 - 52
Wed 14 Jun 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Manawatu Evergreens 07 - 33
Wed 21 Jun 7:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Canterbury 71 - 05
Sat 12 Aug 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Hawkes Bay Saracens 14 - 33
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Horowhenua-Kapiti 17 - 37
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa-Bush 79 - 07
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 80 - 03
Sat 21 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup South Canterbury 24 - 29
Sat 28 Oct 2:30 pm A Meads Cup Final Horowhenua-Kapiti 14 - 30

2016 season

Sat 06 Aug 2:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Waikato 32 - 12
Sat 27 Aug 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 74 - 06
Sat 03 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 08 - 74
Sat 10 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 32 - 30
Sat 17 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 10 - 22
Sat 24 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 52
Sat 01 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 60 - 14
Sat 08 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 00 - 28
Sat 15 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 20 - 12
Sat 22 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Wairarapa-Bush 58 - 26