Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Henri Williams

Height 200
Weight 95
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Fraser Tech, Waikato

2018 season

10 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018 season

Sat 04 Aug 2:35 pm A Ranfurly Shield Taranaki 33 - 10
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 21 - 10
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 21 - 33
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 00 - 53
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 30 - 12
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 19 - 36
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 45 - 14
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 10 - 56
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 57 - 27
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Thames Valley 07 - 17