Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Jack Yarrall

Height 170
Weight 100
Birthplace N/A
Previous Clubs Kaierau

2020 season

2 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018 season

9 4
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2016 season

1 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

12 7
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 07 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Representative King Country 16 - 11

2018 season

Sat 04 Aug 2:35 pm A Ranfurly Shield Taranaki 33 - 10
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 21 - 10
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 21 - 33
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 00 - 53
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 30 - 12
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 19 - 36
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 45 - 14
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 10 - 56
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Thames Valley 07 - 17

2016 season

Sat 01 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 60 - 14