Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Josaia Bogileka

Height 180
Weight 96
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Marist

2021 season

4
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

2 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

4
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 2
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2021 season

Sat 07 Aug 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Hawkes Bay Saracens 07 - 14
Sat 14 Aug 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Wellington Centurions 19 - 12
Sat 18 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 65 - 12
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 17

2019 season

Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 30 - 36
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 22 - 21

2020 season

Sat 26 Sep 2:00 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Hawkes Bay Saracens 36 - 12
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 07 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Representative King Country 16 - 11
Sat 24 Oct 2:05 pm N Representative Poverty Bay 38 - 41