Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Josh Lane

Height 195
Weight 110
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Kaierau

2019 season

9 2
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2020 season

3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

1 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 3
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 30 - 36
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 22 - 21
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 36 - 18
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 67 - 24
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 22 - 27
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 57 - 19
Sat 12 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 15 - 38
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Thames Valley 15 - 20
Sat 26 Oct 3:05 pm A Meads Cup Final North Otago 33 - 19

2020 season

Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm A Bruce Steel Cup Horowhenua-Kapiti 07 - 36
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Representative King Country 16 - 11
Sat 24 Oct 2:05 pm N Representative Poverty Bay 38 - 41

2017 season

Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 80 - 03