Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Kameli Kuruyabaki

Height 188
Weight 109
Birthplace N/A
Previous Clubs Kaierau

2018 season

2016 season

All seasons

2018 season

Sat 04 Aug 2:35 pm A Ranfurly Shield Taranaki 33 - 10
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 21 - 10
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 00 - 53
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 19 - 36
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 45 - 14
Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 10 - 56
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 57 - 27
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Thames Valley 07 - 17

2016 season

Sat 06 Aug 2:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Waikato 32 - 12
Sat 27 Aug 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 74 - 06
Sat 03 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 08 - 74
Sat 10 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 32 - 30
Sat 17 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 10 - 22
Sat 24 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 52
Sat 01 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 60 - 14
Sat 08 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 00 - 28
Sat 15 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 20 - 12