Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Logan Vaughan

Height 180
Weight 96
Birthplace N/A
Previous Clubs Ruapehu

2007 season

0
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2006 season

10 1
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 1
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2007 season

2006 season

Fri 28 Apr 2:30 pm H Representative Canada ‘A’ 07 - 30
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 65 - 18
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 23 - 23
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 46 - 03
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 11 - 05
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 41
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship - Meads Cup Mid Canterbury 46 - 08
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship - Meads Cup Wairarapa-Bush 28 - 22
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Mid Canterbury 30 - 17
Sat 21 Oct 2:30 pm H Meads Cup Final Wairarapa-Bush 14 - 16