Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Penijamini Nabainivalu

Height 184
Weight 97
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Marist (Wanganui) ; Buller RFU, Loan-Wellington, Wellington

2019 season

8
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018 season

9
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

17
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa-Bush 28 - 18
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 22 - 21
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 36 - 18
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 22 - 27
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 57 - 19
Sat 12 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 15 - 38
Sat 19 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Thames Valley 15 - 20
Sat 26 Oct 3:05 pm A Meads Cup Final North Otago 33 - 19

2018 season

Sat 04 Aug 2:35 pm A Ranfurly Shield Taranaki 33 - 10
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 21 - 10
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 21 - 33
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 00 - 53
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 30 - 12
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 19 - 36
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Buller 45 - 14
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 57 - 27
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Thames Valley 07 - 17