Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Peter Travis Hay-Horton

Height 192
Weight 120
Birthplace n/a
Previous Clubs Taihape

2021 season

5
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2019 season

5 1
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2018 season

3 2
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 3
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2021 season

Sat 31 Jul 2:00 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Taranaki “Dev.” – “XV” – “B” 05 - 53
Sat 07 Aug 2:30 pm H Pre-Season (non-first class) Hawkes Bay Saracens 07 - 14
Sat 14 Aug 2:30 pm A Pre-Season (non-first class) Wellington Centurions 19 - 12
Sat 18 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 65 - 12
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 24 - 17

2019 season

Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa-Bush 28 - 18
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 22 - 21
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 36 - 18
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 67 - 24
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 57 - 19

2018 season

Sat 04 Aug 2:35 pm A Ranfurly Shield Taranaki 33 - 10
Sat 25 Aug 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 21 - 10
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 21 - 33