Player Profile

Whanganui RFU

Te Rangatira Waitokia

Height 183
Weight 81
Birthplace N/A
Previous Clubs Metro Colts

2016 season

All seasons

2016 season

Sat 06 Aug 2:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Waikato 32 - 12
Sat 27 Aug 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 74 - 06
Sat 03 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Ngāti Porou East Coast 08 - 74
Sat 10 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 32 - 30
Sat 17 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 10 - 22
Sat 24 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 30 - 52
Sat 01 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Thames Valley 60 - 14
Sat 08 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Buller 00 - 28
Sat 15 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 20 - 12
Sat 22 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship (S/F) Meads Cup Wairarapa-Bush 58 - 26
Sat 29 Oct 5:00 pm H Meads Cup Final Buller 20 - 18