Wanganui RFU – 1930

Results - 1930

Wed 21 May 2:30 pm H Representative British & Irish Lions Whanganui RFU 03 - 19
Tue 03 Jun 2:30 pm A Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 53 - 05
Sat 28 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 09 - 14
Wed 23 Jul 2:30 pm A Representative South Canterbury Whanganui RFU 08 - 13
Sat 26 Jul 2:30 pm A Ranfurly Shield Southland Whanganui RFU 19 - 00
Wed 30 Jul 2:30 pm A Representative Otago Whanganui RFU 34 - 08
Sat 02 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative North Otago Whanganui RFU 06 - 08
Sat 09 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Northland Whanganui RFU 15 - 06
Sat 16 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Auckland Whanganui RFU 14 - 08
Sat 16 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Auckland Whanganui RFU 08 - 14
Wed 27 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Placeholder Manawhenua Whanganui RFU 22 - 08