Wanganui RFU – 1962

We hope you enjoy this look back as we look forward to many more years of recording the history of Wanganui Rugby Union.We acknowledge all the information from the NZ “Rugby Almanack” Series from the season’s 1934 through to 2020 and appreciate their hard and dedicated work in providing this detailed history. – Web Admin

Back to Year by Year Index click here

Results - 1962

Sat 26 May 2:30 pm A Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 16 - 05
Mon 04 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 12 - 16
Sat 23 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 06 - 24
Sat 21 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative King Country Whanganui RFU 06 - 30
Wed 01 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 27 - 06
Sat 01 Sep 2:30 pm A Representative Horowhenua-Kapiti Whanganui RFU 06 - 15
Wed 05 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative South Canterbury Whanganui RFU 14 - 11
Sat 08 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Auckland Whanganui RFU 12 - 32
Sat 15 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Australia Whanganui RFU 06 - 29
Wed 19 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Wellington Whanganui RFU 12 - 29
Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Counties Manukau Whanganui RFU 08 - 14