Wanganui RFU – 1974

We hope you enjoy this look back as we look forward to many more years of recording the history of Wanganui Rugby Union.We acknowledge all the information from the NZ “Rugby Almanack” Series from the season’s 1934 through to 2020 and appreciate their hard and dedicated work in providing this detailed history. – Web Admin

Back to Year by Year Index click here

Results - 1974

Thu 25 Apr 2:30 pm A Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 30 - 16
Sun 19 May 2:30 pm A Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 26 - 08
Sun 26 May 2:30 pm H Representative Wellington Whanganui RFU 07 - 16
Mon 03 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 16 - 09
Sat 15 Jun 2:30 pm A Representative Horowhenua-Kapiti Whanganui RFU 03 - 12
Wed 10 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative Marlborough Whanganui RFU 12 - 09
Sat 20 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative King Country Whanganui RFU 21 - 00
Sun 28 Jul 2:30 pm A Representative Hawkes Bay Whanganui RFU 11 - 04
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Wairarapa-Bush Whanganui RFU 16 - 00
Wed 28 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Fiji Whanganui RFU 09 - 28
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Counties Manukau Whanganui RFU 25 - 38
Thu 19 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Auckland Whanganui RFU 09 - 20
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm H Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 12 - 15