Wanganui RFU – 1991

We hope you enjoy this look back as we look forward to many more years of recording the history of Wanganui Rugby Union.We acknowledge all the information from the NZ “Rugby Almanack” Series from the season’s 1934 through to 2020 and appreciate their hard and dedicated work in providing this detailed history. – Web Admin

Back to Year by Year Index click here

Results - 1991

Thu 25 Apr 2:30 pm A Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 39 - 16
Mon 13 May 2:30 pm H Representative Romania Whanganui RFU 18 - 26
Wed 22 May 2:30 pm H Representative Wellington Whanganui RFU 11 - 80
Mon 03 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 16 - 43
Sun 23 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Horowhenua-Kapiti Whanganui RFU 36 - 09
Wed 17 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 18 - 25
Wed 14 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative Hawkes Bay Whanganui RFU 10 - 58
Tue 27 Aug 2:30 pm H Representative North Harbour Whanganui RFU 07 - 82
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC Div2 Thames Valley Whanganui RFU 38 - 13
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div2 Marlborough Whanganui RFU 16 - 27
Sat 14 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div2 Wairarapa-Bush Whanganui RFU 21 - 09
Wed 18 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div2 Southland Whanganui RFU 19 - 30
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div2 Manawatu Whanganui RFU 38 - 07
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div2 Poverty Bay Whanganui RFU 26 - 04
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm H NPC Div2 King Country Whanganui RFU 04 - 45