Wanganui RFU – 1992

We hope you enjoy this look back as we look forward to many more years of recording the history of Wanganui Rugby Union.We acknowledge all the information from the NZ “Rugby Almanack” Series from the season’s 1934 through to 2020 and appreciate their hard and dedicated work in providing this detailed history. – Web Admin

Back to Year by Year Index click here

Results - 1992

Sun 26 Apr 2:30 pm A Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 42 - 06
Wed 06 May 2:30 pm H Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 16 - 55
Wed 20 May 2:30 pm A Representative Wairarapa-Bush Whanganui RFU 12 - 16
Mon 01 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 04 - 69
Wed 17 Jun 2:30 pm A Representative King Country Whanganui RFU 54 - 10
Wed 24 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative England ‘B’ Whanganui RFU 09 - 35
Wed 29 Jul 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 Horowhenua-Kapiti Whanganui RFU 57 - 18
Wed 12 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 North Otago Whanganui RFU 19 - 67
Sat 15 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Mid Canterbury Whanganui RFU 06 - 22
Wed 19 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 West Coast Whanganui RFU 05 - 24
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 Nelson-Bays Whanganui RFU 13 - 23
Wed 02 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 Buller Whanganui RFU 29 - 00
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Ngāti Porou East Coast Whanganui RFU 10 - 36
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 Marlborough Whanganui RFU 58 - 21
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Horowhenua-Kapiti Whanganui RFU 30 - 22