Wanganui RFU – 1995

We hope you enjoy this look back as we look forward to many more years of recording the history of Wanganui Rugby Union.We acknowledge all the information from the NZ “Rugby Almanack” Series from the season’s 1934 through to 2020 and appreciate their hard and dedicated work in providing this detailed history. – Web Admin

Back to Year by Year Index click here

Results - 1995

Wed 12 Apr 2:30 pm H Representative Victoria (Aus.) Whanganui RFU 23 - 24
Tue 09 May 7:00 pm H Representative Bay of Plenty Whanganui RFU 10 - 12
Wed 24 May 2:30 pm A Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 75 - 13
Mon 05 Jun 2:30 pm H Representative Taranaki Whanganui RFU 00 - 84
Fri 07 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative East Japan Whanganui RFU 12 - 13
Wed 12 Jul 2:30 pm H Representative Manawatu Whanganui RFU 03 - 40
Sat 05 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative Counties Manukau Whanganui RFU 72 - 10
Sat 12 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Thames Valley Whanganui RFU 06 - 17
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 West Coast Whanganui RFU 05 - 21
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Buller Whanganui RFU 20 - 13
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 Horowhenua-Kapiti Whanganui RFU 34 - 06
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Marlborough Whanganui RFU 25 - 23
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 Ngāti Porou East Coast Whanganui RFU 33 - 15
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm H NPC Div3 North Otago Whanganui RFU 40 - 18
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Poverty Bay Whanganui RFU 17 - 19
Sun 08 Oct 2:30 pm A NPC Div3 Poverty Bay Whanganui RFU 26 - 19